shop now!
Search By Vehicle

Reviews

The Wrench Monkey Google Reviews Page

Google Places
Happy House Writes:"Awful service! I was trying to reach the company by phone, left a voice message, but nobody has called me back yet! I wanted to pick up the part instead of waiting it being shipped. So, I placed the order on March 30, 2021 at 2:30 pm and an expected delivery day was April 1, 2021. Now I've just received an email informing that the delivery will be on April 7, 2021 at the end of the day!!! If I knew that before, I would order on amazon for a faster shipment. Bad service, guys!"
Apr. 01, 2021
Google Places
Jordan McCracken Writes:"Was easy to find the parts I needed and checkout was a breeze. One of the parts was out of stock when they went to fill my order, so I was contacted right away by customer service with some alternatives and all was sorted lickity-split. A++ would shop again."
Mar. 31, 2021
Google Places
Ronald Mullins Writes:"This is my third order of brake parts from The Wrench Monkey. The web site is well laid out and easy to find what you need. The order process is simple. Their communication with their customers is excellent. The parts are top flight, name brands. The shipping is excellent and free and their pricing is outstanding. As you can likely tell I am a big fan."
Mar. 29, 2021
Google Places
Kevin McCarthy Writes:"My parts came quickly, correct and at a fair price. I can't comment on their customer service because I didn't need any, but that's a good thing! I would shop again for hard-to find items for sure, free shipping over $99 is great too. I have no complaints and would recommend The Wrench Monkey."
Feb. 12, 2021
Google Places
Mike Sakellaropoulos Writes:"Sales person was well informed and gave excellent informative feedback on advising the correct part to get , according to the error code that I supplied him with. Customer service even price matched and I will be receiving part in only 2 days. Same price as Amazon and with Faster shipping!"
Feb. 10, 2021